Solidarity with the progressives

a a122
So it is.

I have solidarity with the social progressives. But I am not joining their politics, because I do not believe in politics. But I am joining some of their values, and some of their causes. Other values and causes I warmly leave to others.

I have solidarity with the christian social progressives. But I am not joining them. Because I do not believe in politics, and I do not believe in the political spirit of the left or the right. I support some of their values, and some of their causes. Other values and causes I warmly leave to others.

I am not ashamed to pick and choose. I know the alternative is much worse.

So then, are we free. So then, we are free.

Leave a Reply

