Hugging a lion and coming home.


Revelation 5:5 “…and one of the elders said to me, “Stop weeping; behold, the Lion that is from the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, has overcome so as to open the book and its seven seals.”


 

gfnnfgLion says: “This one is mine.” (Poetry)


9 The hug

Matthew 25:23 “His master replied, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things;

I will put you in charge of many things. Come and share your master’s happiness!’


maxresdefault

Lion says: “I have really waited for you, you know…” (Poetry)


OMG-lions-hug-man

Lion says: “You will not believe how I have longed for you…” (Poetry)


video-of-a-man-hugging-a-wild-lion-will-bring-you-to-tears

Lion says: “This is my hand, on your shoulder, it will never leave you again.” (Poetry)


GoPro-Lion-Hug

Isaiah 54, 7:“For a mere moment I have forsaken you,
But with great mercies I will gather you”


man-hugs-lion

 Songs of Solomon, 2:16 “My beloved is mine and I am his…”


Comment to the above images

If you ever should consider to follow Jesus, called the Lion of Judah. Where ? In the Book of Revelation in the Bible, He is called Lion of the Tribe of Judah.

If you stay in him, he will welcome you into his kingdom.

I have gathered some bible verses and some poetic words together with pictures of Kevin Richardson and a Lion friend.

Hoping that all good things will happen to you, my reader, and that you would experience the same.

 

Yours sincerely

Halvard Lund

Leave a Reply

