Slavery

SlaverySo
it was when I was a student

for the 23rd time

and then a man came up to me and shouted:
Slavery, slavery, slavery

People lifted their fingers from their touch screens, and
gazed towards the situation and laughed with me and
went back to the screen

They did not see the guards that came 4 minutes later
and brought me into slavery

and then

when I was released

I came to the same coffeeshop.

I would win now, and a priest came to me and said:
You must rebel, you must rebel, you must rebel,
It is the way of the Lord

And people came to me and said:
This is not the way of the Lord.

He might have cleansed the temple, and tore it down, and rejected most of his people.

But Jesus never rebelled against God.
He never abolished the law.

He just filled it up,
as the only one.

And abolished slavery and rebellion
from the day of the Son.

Leave a Reply

