I will not despair

Icon_-_FrontLeft_-_Small

I will not despair in the morning

I will not despair in the evening

I will not despair when the false christians rise

of Galatia, Corinth or of Rome


I will carry the path of confession,

of eucharist and of the cross,

and never be bothered with cults here and there,

my shepherd, the King of all loss.


I will not despair over wars or of rumours,

I will not despair of a king,

I will not despair over priest, over any

who rises above the Lord.


Even when I see how evil they be,

I will not despair for their sin.

There is no salvation, in any other,

than the thorn-crowned Nazarene.

-Djhalleu

April 29th

2015

Leave a Reply

